Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, everyone ought to have the possibility to enrol at the University without considering academic skills. Supporting each student can improve the education level of the country. This essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe that all students can have the chance to start University and understand if they want to follow the study or go to work. First of all, admission at the university can be free without taking an exam that attests the capacity of the student. This is a good opportunity for the student as they can decide what type of faculty start. For example, if the entry test abolished, more student would want to continue the study. As a result, the general knowledge in society will increase and the undergraduate can envelope more ability and interest and so they will achieve good results in their future carrier. Secondly, the open enrol at the university can increase the interest in student to follow the educational training. Therefore, the valuation of the academic ability of the student will be appropriate with the interest and knowledge acquired during the university. In fact, an undergraduate can improve their knowledge on the subject that study. Then, the professor will evaluate the academic ability of the students. In conclusion, give the possibility to start the university has a positive impact on the student' life. As far as I am concerned, going to university can be promoted by educational institute it is the best option for a lot of students after higher education.