Some people think that the goverment should provide free education at every level. Howeve, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give youe opinion

Some societies argue that education should be free by the goverment in all stage. Instead, the other say that the goverment should not pay for university level. In my point of view, free education at every level is a good ways to improve eductional educational in this country. Furthermore, education in university should be free for individuals who are unable to pay for reasons of poverty. It will be discussed in this essay below. Firtsly, education is an important thing and become a vital part for the future. In fact, someone who want to get a good job, they must have high education. However, if the goverment provide free education for all level, it will help students to continue their academic. For instance, a student cannot go on their academic because their parents do not have enough money. Due to the policy, they can continue their education until senior high school. Finally, this policy has good influence for student who want to studying in the stage. Secondly, some individuals consider that education in uneversity must be paid for each student. Nevertheless, I suppose that thwe goverment should provide free cost or open a scholarship for individuals who are unable to pay fo reason of poverty. For example, mostly people think that students who want to enroll in a collage, they have to provide enough cost. It is not fai for individuals who do not have it. Hence, the goverment should pay the fee of education in unversity level because of that reason. To sump up, I totally believe that free education for each level should be implemented as soon as possible. Furthermore, students whom they cannot pay the cost of university, should be assisted by the goverment. These policy will increace the educational in this country.