In companies promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company and not to somebody outside the company or new hiding what to atextent do you agree or disagree

There are diverse opinions about which employee should be appointed to the empty high position of the company. Some think that present employees should be given the opportunity to uplift, while others argue that outsiders of the company should be appointed. From my perspective, present officers should receive priority first, and then other candidates can be appointed. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will describe both points and the reasons for my opinion. There are a number of advantages to selecting from the company's workers for high positions; firstly, the company may hire experienced workers for those positions. To illustrate, an employee who has worked at the company for several years might have enough knowledge about the company. Therefore, this industry should choose workers to uplift from current workers, who are well familiar with the company's environment and work policies. Secondly, if workers get incentives to progress in their work field, they will definitely be more attentive to work. Hence, the company's production rates would increase as well. In terms of hiring workers from outside of this company, this may be a long process. The company has to publish a notice for searching candidates with requirements, then take interviews and other steps. Even after completing this process, sometimes the company arranges a few months of training for freshmen in order to make them more experienced. Additionally, experienced candidates from outside must have a high salary demand compared to present workers. In conclusion, promotion offers should be given to insiders in the industry. Sometimes the company hires employees from the outside, but it often creates a mess in the company's environment.