Some people are of the opinion that people are naturally born as a leader while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Although it is believed by some that leaders are naturally born, others think that leadership skills ought to be taught in order to be an excellent leader. In my opinion, I consider that the ability to think, act and lead a group of people has to be cultivated right from a young age. On the one hand, it is often believed that some people are naturally good at leading and have tremendous ownership skills. In other words, a few of them tend to exhibit excellent speaking skills, also analyse and act upon an issue, and strive all the way to the end to find a solution. Swami Vivekananda, for instance, was a bright child right from his childhood days and is a world-renown leader who had thousands of followers for his ideologies and principles. Furthermore, it is quite easy to identify children who have the ability to lead a group, and they shine later in life as successful leaders. On the other hand, some think that leadership skills have to be cultivated and in turn can be learnt by proper training. Schools and teachers play a quintessential role in shaping a child's behaviour and character. Thus, children with extraordinary communication skills ought to be identified, trained how to own up things and encouraged to become a successful leader. Another reason why they should be trained is that a bright leader leads not only his family, however, is capable of leading an entire nation to a whole new height. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I strongly stress that leadership skills can be imbibed from quite a young age and any brilliant kid would become a leader at a later point in life.