Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, health care systems are rapidly improving and the cost of some services are not affordable. It is completely agreed that some treatments are expensive, but they should reduce the costing, so that even lower class society can afford it. The two sides of the essay will be thoroughly analyzed and discussed in the below paragraphs before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Nowadays, health care sector of every nation is at peak,still, there are some states which are not providing free services, they should understand that every life matter and should come out with annual budget plans in which especially the backward class or low-income class people of the nation should be given free treatments. To illustrate, the government should create some yearly subsidy plans by identifying this society who are living in rural areas and whose annual income is exceptionally low and provide no-charge services to them. In addition, they can open Government operational hospitals in underdeveloped areas which provides free services so that those society people can get benefited. Nevertheless, there are some treatments that are not affordable by some nations to provide for free of cost to the population. In this scenario, governments should either create some insurance plan which covers this therapy or they should help individuals in getting loans from the bank so that they can repay it later on instalments. To summarize, every nation should help its citizens in getting benefits from the health care sector. Therefore, in my opinion, every nation should provide health services free of cost or by reducing the price of expensive treatments.