Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement .

Nowadays,many people prefer to give waste up to ditch or they can fall. However some people can recycle waste and they can save money.Personally,I believe, government can restriction which give waste up ditch or fall. On the one hand,they are effect to people life with usefull aspects. Firstly,if people don' t fall or give waste up,they save money. In addition, this pattern very useful to environment which if we don' t submerge waste, we save ground and vegetables,trees,grass and others. Then,if we don' t fall,we save ozone layer and we save own health. For example,I have upscale neighbourhoods, although they are rich,they prefer to recyclable waste and they save the environment. On the other hand, although they become poor or rich, they prefer fall or submerge cause they don' t want to spend a lot of time so don' t prefer to recycle.Authority need restriction to give waste up submerge or to fall and this pattern vital for each countries. In addition,they take tox and people try to use from recycle and this pattern bring to preserve inveronmend In a nutshell, although we spend time or money for recucle but we prevent lack of food,water and others.I try to initiate people to recycle.