Some people think that using mobile phones and computers has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, most of the people believe that using electronic devices like phones and computers has a harmful influence on children's reading and writing skills. I strongly disagree with this statement. People know the benefits of using smartphones and computers in reading and writing. So, why do they do not allow their child to use it? Looking at people's arguments, they say that mobile phones and other devices affect student's academic level. They argue that most children prefer to use reactions instead of writing whole sentence's. I don't this argument is valid because using phones forces young people to read and write to communicate and understand the content clearly. So, as a result of that their academic level will develop steadily. They also say that, some teenagers opted to write the shortest phrases instead of the full word. For example, they write "k" rather than "okay". Due to a lack of beneficial programs on their phones. I also disagree with this view, there are a lot of problems that contribute to increasing pupil's levels in all skills. For instance, the Grammarly program encourages students to write paragraphs has correct grammar by giving them direct notes. We cannot deny that computers and phones have considerable benefits for younger people on their academic level. Firstly, it encourages them to read and write a response, which will raise their stage indirectly. In fact, when we give students the freedom to use mobile or tablets they will have the opportunity to read an article or any field they like. As a result, their knowledge about the world will expand. To summarise, I would say the reading and writing skills of students will go up when they will use their electronic devices. Quite a pare of phone benefits on student levels and force them to read and write. It has another function which is to promote social relations. Could you afford to miss these devices? Definitely, you can not!