Travelling abroad is regarded as a valuable and good activity for young people, but some think it takes too much time and money. Discuss both view and give opinion.

People vary in their opinion related to flying abroad. Some individuals consider this as an important practice, whereas others oppose this belief and take it as an extravagant and time-consuming activity. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions, and I support the latter view. A school of thought acknowledges it as an exploration of different cultures. This is because youngsters meet native dwellers and get an opportunity to spend some time with them; this will help them to learn about their various traditions and lifestyle. As a result, it will help them to adapt to the foreign environment easily for future reference such as whenever they will plan to continue their study in international universities. Additionally, it will enlighten them with widespread career options in the future by having immense knowledge of different countries. For instance, one of my friends easily settled in the USA last year because he had visited the same country more than 10 times during his teenage, as he was already aware of the values and peoples of the country. Contrarily, while taking a vacation for alien nations, it needs a plethora amount of money. As students put a financial burden on their parents to organize this adventurous trip which includes costly flight tickets, an expensive hotel, lavish outfits, food, and so on. Consequently, peers ended up in debt due to the squandering of the fund on travelling by their offspring. On the other hand, this wage can be utilized in plenty of activities - by making different assets for the house, by investing salary in mutual funds, saving, these all approaches will help them to open the new door of hopes. Besides property wasting on commuting, a lot of time blows. As long-distance trips required a minimum number of 15-20 days to explore it completely, thereby, students have to take off days from school, which will affect the study. A study revealed that 20% of students of India stuck in the UK for two years because of lockdown in the pandemic, who went on a trip. To conclude, although it will give great experiences and an opportunity to many children; however, saving money and time is more important. That’s why I favour the final opinion.