Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

The internet's original purpose related to the military, then communication among scientists, and now it touches every aspect of society. One factor that allows one to view the internet revolution firsthand is its takeover as the preferred broadcast medium. Still, some wonder if this new announcement path leads to the elimination of traditional newspaper news. Affirmatively, standard magazines and newspapers will slowly disappear based upon new breeding attitudes and loss of earnings. The new genesis formulated their mindset and attitudes based on access to computers, which will reduce engraving publishing usage. Individuals younger than thirty receive the majority of their information with computer and cellphone touchscreens. This new-age interaction style makes engraving television unattractive since the youth require consistency in their reception of disclosure. Delving deeper into the young generation's attitude towards information, note that they expect to receive advice immediately. Again, this attitude of theirs results in book publishing becoming less desirable and disappearing since by the time the New York Times lands at the front door the next morning; multiple digital news outlets already notified its users. Yearly data reveals a steady decline in journal and magazine return, supports its nonexistence shortly. Due to the increasing popularity of internet newsfeeds such as Flipboard and Twitter, newspapers and magazines raised their prices each year. This price hike has produced resentment and less revenue towards traditional account radio, and further entrenched reliance on the internet statement, which appears free. Apart from the public irritation, media like the Washington Post will vanish because advertisers now place their dollars with online new radio instead of a community. With this point in mind, a weekly cannot exist without advertising since that supports salaries, equipment, and material. Overall, newspapers will not completely disappear in the short term, but the writing is on the wall in terms of its staying power. The new reproduction's attitudes and the decline of community earnings dictate that in-print publishing will slowly dissipate into history.