Some people argue that usage of technology (Mobile technology) is not helping for people to socialize Do you Agree or disagree?

One of the most common ways to communicate in this world nowadays is through phones. A group of people argue that this type of technology is not beneficial for the population to socialize. I do not agree with this statement because this invention has several advantages, i will discuss both sides and relevant examples. Nowadays, interacting with citizens has become very convenient, due to, invention of mobile phones. Decades ago one of the major problems that humanity struggled with was sending messages over far distances usually, this process had a massive delay and quick response was an imaginary subject, however, thanks to this method now is as simple as clicking on a few buttons. Additionally, accuracy has improved simultaneously because during transmission there are no items so distortion will be reduced to the lowest amount. I think these points make our lives much simpler and as a result, When we can communicate easily our social skills will develop respectively. On the other hand, just relying on phones and considering this way as the main part will gradually impact our social skills because we can not feel those senses in the real world also that is just an artificial and temporary way and to prevent this occurrence is better to stabilize the balance between physical and phone communication to be able to avoid the traps of Mentioned way of community between habitats. All in all, using mobile phones has increased and a group believe this way is not positive, however, I think it is helpful and makes us interact with each other simply also it may have a drawback but by making balance through these real and artificial ways will introduce a new stage of communication between society