Robots and artificial intelligence are neing developed tp replace in the workplace. Why is this happening?Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the digital age, people seem to consider robots and artificial intelligence in the future and have the development further more. This essay will outline the reasons why this happening and this tendency will has positive effect. It can be seen that artificial and automation into human lives are limitless. Thanks to the machine growth in computer power and da ta available, machine – learning algorithms have become more sophisticated. The automation of take that previously required human labor would now be sophisticated. Additionally, the correct in work is more and more increased, which can reduce the loss for several companies and less affect on finance. For example, artificial intelligence applications have been used in human resource management to organize certain aspects of the recruitment of process. There are several to illustrate the development in the field of AI will beneficial effects on our lives in the not so distant future. For instance, we already have cars that use sensors and cameras to drive themselves and technologies can improve safety by reducing the likelihood of human errors. In the industry, most of works are used robots and AI due to if the jobs are heavy and need a lot of people, robots are the best option for doing works instead of workforce, also it will be less dangerous for human. It is easy to image how these growths and many other will steadily improve our quality of life. In conclusion, replacing AI and robots in workplace instead of workforce, I believe that the expansion of this will being advantageous impact on our life.