Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when society is developed, more and more people believe they deserve to get more benefits like spending free time going to shopping centres. In this essay, I will discuss about pros and cons of this problem. Firstly, shopping centres and supermarkets are places where people can use their money to buy goods, which also brings them better feelings like reducing stress. Moreover, it is a method that helps develop the economic background of the country. Teenagers will spend their time shopping instead of doing organized activities like sports or music, it just might they do not want to do them. On the other hand, going shopping can be harmful for teenagers when they have not earned money, which means their money almost come from their parent. This is a negative point because young people are not aware of how difficult to earn money. In addition, if they spend too much time going to the shopping centre, they will skip work have to finish. That is a big problem. In conclusion, young people spending their leisure time at shopping centres has both positive and negative. Positive things will be more when they know how to use money and manage time