Government nowadays think about space science and technology in our country spend funds for other new research so that other thing it's worng and some people think that it's right. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statements

Recently, the scientific innovation and technology associated with spaceships and other planets have been investing in many countries across the world. In my opinion and others, I believe the authorities should spend this amount of budget on developing other aspects including infrastructure, education, and public healthcare. In the essay, the reason to support my perspective will be elaborated. the reason that the government should not invest in space technology is to provide fewer benefits to their citizens. To illustrate, the major aim of space travel is to make a reputation for their nation, which does not significantly improve the well-being of their people. According to the historical report from the USA, a billion dollars was used to develop the technology and spaceship to firstly launch on the moon to show off Russia and other countries about their ingenious during World War 2. As a result, nothing was improved and people still suffered from the consequences of the wars. Therefore, it is not worth prioritizing invention that promotes only reputation. Moreover, there are numerous other aspects that need immediate improvement such as the livelihood of individuals. The same amount spent on space projects can be used to reconstruct all infrastructures including roads, railways, airports, ports, and so on. For example, 320 million dollars used to build a space station can be used to build high-speed trains and stations from Thailand to China, so that people in both countries receive advantages of development. Furthermore, this budget still has enough to support the education system by giving scholarships to smart students. Finally, our next generation will be the major power of the future. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned paragraphs that demonstrate the few benefits of space innovations, and the promising results for most individuals, if the government invest the same amount of money on education and infrastructure. I absolutely disagree with the statement to support money on projects outside the world.