Some people believe that the extinction of animal species is a natural process and humans should not intervene. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been believed that the animal’s extinction is part of the planet process of evolution. Despite it, animals are an important element on our planet, not just in the environmental side but also in our agriculture process. As a start, they are part of our environment by helping the natural process of live and plantation growth. While they move around as the seasons changes during the year, they are also moving seed and vegetation along with them as they migrate from one place to another. Take giraffes as an example, they eat the leaves on the top of the trees and that the same time they are assisting the tree to generate new leaves while seed fall on the ground for new tree to grown Change the form of the verb grow show examples there. By increasing the flora of our planet, we would also have an improvement on our air quality as vegetation can absolve carbon dioxane, what is one of the main factors on global warming. Furthermore, the plantation is also affected by the animals’ relocation. Even thought, they could eat some of plantation, they also can eat the pest and insects that are prejudice it, at the same time we would not need to use large amounts of pesticides to protect it. In conclusion, humans and the earth need the animals for our survival and evolution in this planet, they are also an important aspect to help us into helping planet Earth with climates changes. Animals are more than just food, they are also part of the place we call home, therefore, we should protect instead of eliminate them.