Nowadays, we are surround by advertising in our daily lives. Some people believe this has a positive effect on society. Others, however, say that it is a negative development. Discuss with both views and give your own opinion.

In the present era, Advertising plays a vital role in everyone's life. It is believed by a handful of individuals that advertising has positive trends for society, Whereas others think that advertisements have only demerits. In my opinion, Advertising is the main key to the development of the present world. To begin with, advertising is the best way to get knowledge or up to date about the world. To be more specific, When individuals read newspapers or magazines and TV shows, They see an abundance of ads or pamphlets regarding different sectors of the world that practice keeps them updated about their surroundings. Moreover, the advertising sector has also huge contribution to the Nation's economic growth and brings advancements to the Nation. For example, If a company what to promote its business products, so their the best way is advertise to bring its business across overseas. In addition, jobseekers also can take advantage of advertisements in terms of finding jobs in job pamphlets because many companies post ads in newspapers and in magazines. On the other hand, some believe that advertisements have a plethora of demerits for society.Promoting misleading products by renowned personalities can mislead youth. To be more precise, nowadays youngsters admire actors or sports person as their icons, whatever they promote youth will attract towards that thing. For example, recently akashy Kumar bollywood actor has promoted some alcoholic brands, so that practice leads many youngsters to adopt that product. Furthermore, advertising also leads trend of buying unnecessary things. when brands advertise their products that practice attracts customers and makes them to buys, even though they have no need for that products. In conclusion, advertising is the backbone of businesses and is also beneficial for society in numerous ways than disadvantages.