Some people believe that unpaid community service some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays free public service has been an important topic. Some people think free public service must be a obligation in a part of the high school schedule for example working for a charity, helping older people or teaching sports to the younger generation. I agree that these kinds of applications must be obligatory for high school learners. Firstly being a collective is a very important issue. Nowadays people don't help each other enough. If the government makes it compulsory for high school. Students learn it at very earlier ages. Being a good and sensitive society is very crucial. People should help the people who need it, moreover some people really need help if we don't help them who is going to help us when we need help? Secondly when we help somebody we really feel like a human. People only exist when he or she part of the same society. For,example when I help somebody I really feel alive. Thirdly helping somebody benefits our psychology so much. When I feel down I try to help other people it increases my mood. On the other,hand forcing people into this kind of issue sometimes can be harmful to their educational program. Every student should have freedom of choice. We have to let people choose what they want, furthermore if the government decides what to do for high school they decide for every citizen In conclusion, free public service must be obligatory because being a collective is very crucial. Also to feel like a human is really important, lastly its psychological effect is also very important.