In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own countries. Nowadays, they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, to get educational courses a plethora of students are going to foreign countries. But a few years back some children had been studying in their own regions. However, they are enrolled in the institution because they have various benefits to studying abroad. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. A large number of people get benefits from foreign degrees. Besides this, they have numerous facilities to get an education abroad. Studying in another country creates advancement of career and enhanced personal growth. With study abroad, students can experience new places and cultures and also make new friends from around the world. However, international studying can change perspective to see the world in a new way and also broaden their horizons. To illustrate, In European countries, many students get financial aid from institutions and also get scholarships. Consequently, people should go abroad for studies and gain advanced knowledge from top universities. Apart from advantages education at the international level also has disadvantages because it requires lots of money to pay the fees. There are also strict eligibility criteria for admission to private colleges. While studying an International course you cannot meet your family and take part in family events. Furthermore, living alone health problems occur and sometimes you feel sick and you need someone to take care of yourself. Moreover, you need emotional support while studying so that you feel relaxed. Therefore, studying Internationally may be difficult for new students so they should study in their own regions. In a nutshell, a few people believe in studying in their own city but many pursue their academic career abroad because they feel it has huge advantages to get high-quality jobs. In my opinion, the benefits outweigh enrollment in foreign courses because having good communication skills can get employment easily. It also develops new interests and activities to a lifetime experience helping in better ways for career development. If foreign colleges give more job opportunities to the newly graduated students it will help them.