International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Due to providing support for the people in need around the world, organizations have been modified to handle the situation in different countries. There has been a controversy about whether these organizations should prioritize their own citizens or individuals in more necessity for receiving help not necessary from their own country. Both views will be discussed in this essay. Not to mention that I believe these organizations should put the people in more critical situations first without concerning their nationality. Charity organizations around the world get their financial support for their effort from either the government or their own people through taxes or volunteer payments. Therefore se financial supports eveeventuallyould be considered the right of their own citizens. It has become a common belief that these charities should first address the problem of their own people. For instance, when a country like Iran has a restricted budget to tackle the critical situations that might encounter, like natural disasters such as floods and earthquakes, it would sound more reasonable to designate the charity amount for its own people. By looking closer at the problems for the people living in developed and developing countries, the huge difference in the quality of life had led to the obvious difference in the degree of their emergency for help. To illustrate it much better, during the pandemic every country had to deal with the spread of Coronavirus among people but the degree of the problem was varied. In,Iran there was scarce vaccination available. Not to mention that because of sanction there was not enough drug to cure either. People need to work to put food on their table. In contrast, in,Canada there was abundant vaccination. Some people would deliberately refuse to take their shots. people would receive financial support from the government to stay home safe. Since the emergency to tackle problems in some areas is far more critical, it could be said that it is logical to prioritize according to the degree of the issue encountered. In conclusion, although some people have the right to presume that it is better for charity organizations to prefer their own citizens rather than the people more in need around the world. But I am inclined totally to the opposite view. There should be an assessment to see which issue is more critical to handle first.