some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of higher school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been noticed that a few individuals have a notion that volunteer work should be mandatory in the school's curriculums. I strongly opine for this viewpoint. My preference is justified with valid reasons and appropriate examples. To begin with, the primary argument to encourage higher trainees to join social work is that they can get exposure to the world. By participating in various charity work, they can have a chance to organize events for themselves. This could create an ample amount of opportunities for pupils to be more social. Furthermore, they can improve their interpersonal skills. For instance, while hosting an event they may get a chance to interact with the people, to speak in public. Resulting in students can become confident, which helps them later in their professional careers. Besides this, if students are forced to join like services, they can get to know about their responsibilities toward the nation. By joining such activities as growing a plant, cleaning the trash from a nearby campus area, or educating juniors about games and sports, they know the tasks that general citizen has towards their country. This may lead to the establishment of more aware generations and citizens. To illustrate this, Gujarat has the most educated society, and people know all their duties toward the state. Moreover, they can feel the satisfaction of helping. As a result, society works harmoniously. To sum up, motivating the children at schools to be a part of community services is a great idea and that is why it must be compulsory. This can assist them to enhance their communication skills and the nation will work smoothly.