Examine the arguments in agree and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue?

It is irrefutable that, in the advanced pace world issues related to animal experimentation are frequently discussed in the media. A popular stratum of the society tends to believe that habitant should not be used in testing it is unnecessary. This essay will cast light on arguments favour and against animal testing. On the one hand, some individuals support these experiments must be necessary on animals. There are many prominent lifesaving drugs were established in this way and animals experiment helps us to find more cures of diseases. Moreover, animals are not usually wild and scary but bred especially used for testing. Thus, animal experiments are responsible for declining the number of wildlife on daily basis. On the other hand, others feel it is a good argument against this. Firstly, animal experiments are unkind and cause animals a lot of pain. Secondly, mankind feels that several tests are not really crucial and living species are not used to test new medicines but also new cosmetics, which could be tested on humans instead. Another issue an experiment on animals gives the wrong outcome. To conclude, according to my opinion there are no benefits of testing on animals that should not continue. Although it improves the lives of humans,it is not fair to kill animals.