Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear? -Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is true that electronic books become the most popular nowadays, however; paper books are still widespread as well. It seems to me paper-based books are more preferable and easy to access. On the one hand, electronic books are considered to be the increasing base during these days. That is because some people claim that these kinds of books are easy to follow. For instance, people who prefer to read from PDF programs, could return, and review the data easily with only one click. Nevertheless, other people believe that reading books from screens may be considered deleterious as they could hurt their eyes. On the other hand, paper-based books are considered the most prefareable and accessible mean. People argue that reading paper books, instead of utilizing technology is better for studying. For example, students in education fields like these types of books, as they could outline and highlight any point by utilising their pens, as well as, return back to them at any time they want. In addition, other people think that those kinds of books are healthier than e- books as they may not harm their eyes. To conclude, both types of books are widespread nowadays and each one of them has its own advantages, I believe that paper books will remain forever as they have many beneficial such as being easy and are not harmful.