Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important to teach art to children? Do you think adolescent should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

There is no doubt the fact that these day. The question is Do you believe it is interesting for children to be engaged with art such as: drawing, writing, archtectcher, design. they might support and determination it instated the other science. In terms of advantages of consideration art regularly in class is helping students to expanded their mind and their imagination. The main reason given to support this claim is that increased their hand skills which logically related with cells of brain to helping focus. To illustrate, the drawing portrait need a long time for concentrated in tiny details these situation is support the pupil of eyes for practise to noted particularly things it helping increased the blood flow to brain. In other words alzhymer is disease cause the elderly ageing due to lost of some cells which can’t regeneration so, art is one of the role for preserving these cells or could delayed effective. Moreover, business helping. it could explore the diffident art which is considered matched language easy to presented and exchanging. For example: the exhibition is one of the gathering various art in the world it could buy and sell. On the other hand, the drawback of art is need to spend alot of time t. This is because good result coming after meany trial. Additional the tools which using is costly. In conclusion, it is although helping the develop the incredible skills. Therefore, i believe that the children need to understand science as a subject with try to become art as hobby for fun.