Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays It is a fact that there are a lot of languages in this world however every year several of the languages disappear.A group of people belive and argue that the extinction of some languages is not a huge problem.Since communication between people will be more effective and easier with fewer languages.In my essay I will explain to you the diversty of the world languages have a lot of benefite benefits sides for the individual and the environment as well.On the one hand that out of hundreads of languages in Earth planets that have existed few languages die out every year.It is belived believe that the disapperance more languages in the world was due-to the globolasation globalisation and westernesation westernization of the European and American country which have individuals to communicate in international languages such as English,Germans, Franch,Russian and others.Today the most important and popular languages around the world.It is English because olmost 10 out of 10 people can speak in English languages And individuals who started own bussines can use of several international languages and has made bussinesinteraction become easier. On the other hand the uncauntable amount of languages that have shows perfectly of the world cultures. Some of languages might only spoken by several people.It has an important function and many of the traditionalstore and myths are written or document in the less languages. Languages if theybdie out then the Earth planete also be lost.In conclusion I wont to say.I definitly disagree with this statement that with only several languages in the world life will be easier.I belive that Different country, cultures and natians should be their personal languages.