In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different school rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Boys and girls study in different schools rather than the same school but education plays an important role in their lives. In this essay, I will outline the positive and Negative sides of this essay and in the end, I will conclude with my opinion. To begin with, the Positive side of this is no distraction because many of them more concentrate on girls and there will be a deviation in their earlier life itself. Additionally, science topics teachers can handle it very easily if the opposite gender is there they can't completely teach the topics. For example, If the boy studies in an education school he as scores good marks after joining in co-education college scores low marks. However,educators could employ more effective teaching styles that are appropriate to each gender, creating more comfortable teaching environments. Hence, students can express themselves and increase their confidence. Secondly, the Negative side is If the student studies in a co-education system fear of talking to other genders will not occur. Most of the work atmosphere is mixed- gender and is essential to be prepared. Furthermore, segregation would reinforce traditional gender stereotypes. Hence, it may cause extra challenges such as gender inequality in the community. For example, many boys after studying in non co-education system and coming to co-education the shy and feel introverted towards another gender.Because of social attraction toward other gender is very less for them. In conclusion, boys and girls should study in the same school so interacting and socialise towards other genders is very must in their beginning of their age. Meanwhile, it also has many disadvantages such as limiting societal skills and preventing them from exposure to different perspectives.