Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss bothviews and give your opinion.

People hold different view about whether success is determined by hard work and persistence or money and personal looks. This passage will discuss pros and cons of claiming each perspective. On the one hand, some citizens believe that the accessibility to gain financial and physical assistance leads to someone's achievement. These supports can give a person more privilege to easily connect with a community owning greater social status. Nevertheless, this cannot stays forever if an individual does not have ability to adapt towards dynamic environmental changes of such groups. To illustrate, a lady who spend most of her money to purchase luxury brands tend to struggle more on her futurue financial condition compared to the similar cohort whom has huge capability to buy branded stuff regularly. Hence, the success through this way would only be enjoyed temporarily. In contrast, others claim that accomplishment is highy influenced by diligence and determination sticking into a person's character. To explain further, such characters do not have countable measurement, leading to create a personal expectation that cannot be compared to anyone else. As a result, people striving through this mentality tend to achieve more material gains than the ones who solely define success with visible things. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, a founding father of Facebook, placed consistency over profitability to realize that application that can help a larger society. To conclude, I believe that success is not assessed with anything that what anyone can see except the mentality to struggle over challenges and threats. This perception is proven more sustainable and entice a better money, title, and appearance.