Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

Few people argue that nowadays history should be main important subject subject in the school.others have opinion that the science and technology is most important subject to learn rather than other the subject. Before arriving on my position both the sides of argument will be analysed further. To commence with, some have opinion regarding history subject. This subject should be main.Why the students should focus on this subject because through this know importance of culture. To explain it today pupils have mot much interest in the history think it is boring as well as they not get knowledge about the cultures and the traditions through an internet can get knowledge but they are lost in western culture by the internet and social media.only history subject regards can get the information therefore it should be priority in school. Moreover, today generation do not know how our worriors had leading and sacrificed their life for the independence of India. regarding this can know value of the warriors. Hence, it should be important for students as well as teachers. Discussing the another reason is, the science and technology are more important because recent time everyone depends on technology and they cannot imagine life without it. To explain it, without science subject cannot get higher salary jobs in future. As well as in every field technology becomes a part of the life. Also without technology may be teachers are unable to learn. Nowadays, the projecter and online classes are leading following to science, the job interviewers hire employees regarding science and maths marking not like history and others. For instance, the survey revealed that in 2020, 80% top salary workers had topped in science in their school time. Therefore we cannot ignore the profits of science and technology in our life lifes. To conclude it, it is true that the science and technology is main part of life and without it impossible to survive. But i believe that history be compelsery and priority. Because it is only way to teach next generation the value of customs and worriers.