47.In some countries the government promotes public transport as the primary means of transportation, and discourages private vehicle ownership. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about public means of travelling contrary to the past. While it is doable to petition that owing to numerous advantageousness such as ecological protection, traffic congestion, and road accidents. My vista is that merits excel the demerits. In this discourse, I am going to expound on both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, There are copious inhabitants who quibble that the benefits of city transport considerably outweigh its flaws. The most preponderant is that undeniable traffic on the roads will be lessened and the extensive co2 emission by the private vehicles would not affect the environment. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that European countries imposed a strategy to maximize the utilization of public transport by cultivation their nations and this trend have diffused across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is not in the patronage of public transit. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that numerous job holders and professionals faced a bunch of troubles owing to the accessibility and they got late from office. thus, the downsides of the stated motif are not unassailable. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels. Although there are some non-negligible negative impacts of domestic transportation. however, the festivity or fruitful vantages it beholds in it far surpass the ill effects in the new age