An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, the majority of high skilled people especially doctors and teachers prefer to live in affluent countries rather than their native land. This essay will elaborate on the main issues of brain drain including reducing of literacy and being less available some services within a country and then outline reasonable remedies as increasing remunerations and improving of the conditions in the workplaces. First of all, perhaps the main problems which are caused by the movement of professionals are a drop in a number of educated people and not finding of relevant human resources in particular areas. Thus, educated people have to leave their homeland because of paying less attention to them, and they commence to benefit other governments. The statistics by the UN, state that every year, the educational level of countries undergoes 0.9% reduction due to the literate persons` emigration from their native home and the population of developing countries feel their absence in health and education sector. Regarding possible solutions, perhaps the immediate step would be to encourage human beings to stay at their motherland with the help of raising awards and payments as the result of their works and furnish them with better work environment. People need to feel that government knows their value and it is worth to live there. To give an instance, after allocating the special budget in Turkey for the specialists in their fields in terms of wages and cutting-edge technologies, the number of emigrants has fallen up to 8 percent To sum up, in today's fast-paced world the migration of people surges day by day. This essay concentrated on how this leads to issues as low-level literacy degrees and disappearing of some sectors and feasible settlements as giving more attention to these fields in terms of finances and provision.