Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is argued that the better opportunities can be found in a city as compared to life in countryside. This essay agrees that living in a city can offer more opportunities. Firstly, cities can provide higher quality education. Secondly, the diversity of job in cities can provide several options. To begin with, cities is the place where can ensure the best education. To access the better educational opportunities, most of people decide to move to the cities from the countryside. This is because most professor and teacher work in cities where can provide a sufficient resource and financial support for their research. For example, In Thailand, the majority of a Thai student who aspire to pursue a career in engineering tends to apply for study in Chulalongkorn university located in well-developed cities in Bangkok. What is more, cities can provide more job opportunities. This is because cities are the place of diverse job hubs where a number of the diversity of companies are established. Besides, the job in city can range from part-time job to full-time job in offices and service job, offering people several options to choose. For example, people without college certificates can still find work in service industry job which does not require very high demand for educational qualifications such as waiter, housekeeper, security guard, and so on. In conclusion, living in cities can offer more opportunities because of the best education from the presence of pretisgated universities and the diversity of job with no high requirement of educational qulificaltion qualifications as compared to the countryside.