Some people say that playing computergames is bad for children in every aspect. Ohters say that palying computergames can have positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both views and give youre opinion.

Some people say that computer games can have bad effects on children. On the other hand, others say that playing video games can affect positively on the way children develop. A discussion of these ideas is presented in this in this essay. Then, there is my agreement with the second statement as well. Firstly, there are some arguments that playing video games by children under a suitable age can cause major problems for them as they grow up. For example, there are some game centres where children go there and play shooting games contain raging scenes mixing with blood and dead bodies. Therefore, This leads to some mental health problems for the children. So, parents should be more considerate about what their kids playing. Secondly, There are some thoughts that playing computer games can lead the young age generation to a good way of development. It can happen if they play educational games. For instance, some games have been created which are very helpful in learning English by doing different funny tasks. This can help the process of learning English for kids. Thus, video games Also can cause positive development in younger individuals. To conclude,In my opinion as a parent or school teacher, you can solve types of video games that are created for educational purposes and help them learn by playing and enjoying. Hence, playing computer games could be effective on the positive side.