lt is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school, To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our times, mix children with good abilities and children from different countries or cultures at school is very important. I’m in total accord with these idea and I think that it will have good beneficts in the future of the children. Firstly, mix those type of children it will be good because, there are going to learn new things from others, and students with good abilies coud help students in difficulties. Also, if there are a big mixt of cultures and nations, students will learn habits and information that they never listen before from the other students and that will be interesting for the future of the students because, he or she, will now information of other countries and if for example in the future he have the opportunity to go to these country, he already now how the county works. Secondly, on a suvey conducted by the University of London Calls UCL, sows that children who coincide at school with people of other countries and cultures reduce the probability to be racist on the future. That is a really important information to support these idea because in the contempoarean society be inclusive and accept people from othe cultures its an important point. In addition, it is also important to mix students with different academics levels. Because imagine that you have a class with just good students and another with bad students, it will be very difficult for bad students to be in the future good students. But if you have a class with books profiles, bad students will have more possibilities to have better marks. In conclusion, im really agree with these idea and I think that all schools and Universities have to implant these wind of systems with a variety of students with deferent motibes, different countries, and different countries and that will have good effects on the future of the person.