As machines have become more sophisticated, more and more jobs and tasks involving physical hard work can be done automatically. Do the positive effects of this trend outweigh the negative effects?

it is true that more and more physical tasks and jobs can be operated autonomically by technological machines due to their sophistication. personally, I hold the belief that the disadvantages of this development are overshadowed by its advantages. on the one hand, those who support the consideration of the detrimental impacts of machines in physical work may point out the potential threat to the future of workers. it is worth mentioning that because of the development of technology, a myriad of innovative machines are invented, which are able to finish physical tasks faster and more efficiently. moreover, while people have a high demand for the working environment and monthly wages, these machines only need a sufficient battery in order to operate appropriately. therefore, a huge number of employers in the labour sector prefer purchasing technological devices to recruiting workers. As a result, many people are unable to take care of their families due to unemployment. on the other hand, I strongly believe that this development can bring certain benefits. With the assistance of modern facilities, workers may have a job which requires fewer physical activities, so they can spend time doing other tasks with a view to completing their work on time. furthermore, thanks to the advancement in technology, machines are likely to make fewer mistakes than humans. consequently, consumers would have a chance to use high-quality products that would satisfy their demands. for example, vin group has used modern equipment to manufacture its vehicles in order to ensure its customers' safety and maintain its reputation in the competitive market. in conclusion, I am still of the opinion that the demerits of this tendency are eclipsed by its merits. therefore, it is advisable for companies to balance the usage of employees and machines in industrial labour.