Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people dream to work in large companies these days because of high package offered by them. However, some people choose these companies for high salary to work for, while others believe that working in a good atmosphere can be beneficial. In this essay, I will discuss about the both sides of the argument and give my opinion. Firstly, selecting a dream company is a big challenge due to a heavy competition. Apart from that, maintaining a job security is the most difficult one. For instance, each year many graduates qualify their studies for jobs, but only 7 percent of people with high academic performances get that job. So, it is important for an average middle class person to get a high salary to overcome their monthly spendings. On the other hand, other people believe that working in a good atmosphere can be advantageous. Moreover, healthy surroundings at our work can help the employees to work more effectively as well as it develops interest towards their work. For example, the famous companies like Google, Amazon, Apple offers memberships in clubs and recreational activities to motivate the employees who work in those companies. In conclusion, by the above aforementioned points it is important to work for high salary as well as in a good atmosphere. In my humble opinion, it is more important to work in a better surroundings rather than working for a high salary. Although many companies offer both higher salary with a good atmosphere, it should also important for other companies to make a healthy atmosphere for their employees.