Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role of the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers have indeed become an essential tool for teachers and students in all areas of education, and the role of teachers has therefore faded. From my perspective, I totally disagree and my reasons will be explained in this essay. Teachers provide learners with effective face-to-face teaching. I believe that teachers not only attractively share hands-on experiences, but also give compliments to students who are progressing well. For example, inactive students will be encouraged to be more dynamic or learners boring with theories will be more exciting. Conversely, other individuals claim that engaging in online courses can put learners at ease by using video chat to discuss and sharing information promptly. However, I still believe that teachers can acknowledge some students’ strengths and weaknesses, and then they would spend more time with low-level students and give learners appropriate materials. Learners would feel confused when they work with machines. I do not believe that computers can evaluate an answer as right or wrong and determine whether students completely gain knowledge. On the contrary, some people think that pupils can find and download a huge amount of information with just the click of a mouse. But I still hold a firm belief that only human teachers can impart knowledge exactly and suitably, thereby students can effortlessly absorb more information. Moreover, computers have adverse impacts such as eye-related diseases, sleep deprivation or difficulty concentrating on the health of students In conclusion, teachers play a crucial role in giving students proper guidance and supporting their ladder of success in life. The human aspects of good teaching are never to be replaced by computers