Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health. Others believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens are healthy. Discuss both views.

Some individuals thought that it is a totally responsability of citizens to take care of their own health. While other believe that the government should covert society's health. While some individuals highly believe citizens should paid for their own helath, I believe it is government responsability to take care of individual's health because they have people's taxes and this money should be invested in health programs. On the one hand, many people believe that individuals should take care of their own health because they need to show some type of responsability about their decisions on food and physical activities. Firstly, when the majority of individuals accept that they are totally responsible for their own health system, the rest of the population tend to follow these believes. However, this type og behaviour is not like this in all the nations because some nations have different way of thinking. Also, this is a convenient campaing camping system that many entities pay for it because they will be benefit if citizens believe they are responsible for their well being. For instance, in California most of the employees are worrried to be hired by companies that provided health insurance because the cost of health is very costly. However,I believe that citizens should not be worried about their health's expenses when they become sick because this is a constitutional right to have access to health for anyone. On the other hand, in other countries, the majority of citizens support that the government system must pay for health insurance for the entire society because they accumulate people's taxes every year. To begin, citizens are involved in politichian's decisions to make sure their money is well used, and society claim to them to invest on health system to support individual's health. As a result, the government invest huge amount of money to built hospitals and preventive medicine to educate their society to avoid chronic diseases. Because of this, most indiviudal individuals maintain a good health and the cost of well being is less expensive. For instance, in many countries like United kingdom and Germany they offer free health cover for their citizens and society pay attention to educated Change the form of the verb educating show examples their children and they live without being worried if they get sick. I strongly believe this is a preferable way of living because individuals must have the right to be covered by a health insurance. To conclude, although some individuals strongly believe everyone is responsible for thier well being, I believe this should no be like this because citizens must be covered by health system, and the government should prioritize individual's health as a constitutional right. This way, society can have access to health insurance for free at any time.