University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that for now, universities in some countries are now free, providing for all their citizens, even though it costs extremely high. There are a number of beneficial aspects of free education in university. In contrast, there are some drawbacks to this point. This essay will explain both sides of free university education. On the one hand, free education benefits teenagers in various ways. Firstly, Free education reduces the cost of the family. Parents can use this part of the money to do something else, improving their welfare. Secondly, Teenagers who take a gap year will not be hardworking for the university fees. They can more prepare for the admission or take their time to learn themselves. Finally, universities are more attractive. Due to the free learning, all people who are interested in the study can all join without financial relations. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to free education in university. Certainly, universities will earn income lower than past. They do not take money from students. For this reason, the university will not have the profits to manage the organization or expand any institutes. Furthermore, students who enrol in free courses from the university. They may have the opportunity to retire more than one who pays fees. This is because they feel like it does not their money therefore it would be no effects. In conclusion, in my opinion, I think free university education benefits students. If the university education is free, there will be a number of people who are interested in it. In addition, free education must be served to the person who really needs it.