Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Different people contain varied opinion about the job and its allied benefits. A section of them prefers to enjoy deep contentment and peace of mind in the work they are doing while rest others consider fixed carrier or their long term monetary and other allied benefits. In my opinion, long lasting job should be opted for the security of life and family. I believe that permanent position in the industry in today’s competitive world, signifies the most as a person spends a qualitative time in grasping education to fulfil his dreams. Parents compromise a lot for the betterment of their children's future. Lifetime insurance at the workplace provides a sense of financial guarantee and stress free living in present cut throat competition. Money can be invested for future prospect after having a regular flow of income for easy living without any financial burden. For instance, stable income maintains the joy and happiness. On the other hand, a section of people avoids to be glued at one position. They argue for enjoying the work, instead of compromising their pleasure. Furthermore, they opine that successful professional carrier brings positive impact on their personal arena. Consequently, gratification can be felt, even without guarantee at the work place, he or she enjoys what he does. To illustrate, serenity in profession is deeply rooted, if one enjoys what he does. To sum up, although job satisfaction remains a crucial part in one's professional carrier, I suppose security of occupation is the utmost significant factor for living life without facing any financial burden and stress. Certainly, if the future is secure, there is no way to look back