Some people say that outdoor activities bring benefits to children's development rather than computer games, To what extent do you agree/disagree?

There are those who argue that open-air leisures are more beneficial to youngsters than modern games. The paragraphs below will outline a partial agreement to this trend, because despite playing outside can relax and improve resistance and body strength, electronic devices display upsides, such as boosting cognitive skills. To begin with, some open-air activities, such as playing sports, are important to diminish muscle tension and strengthen the core. During growth, especially nowadays, the persistent position of the neck and arms to look at computers' and smartphones' screen leads to neckache and backache. Thus, practising exercises can diminish muscle pain, as it improves its strength. Moreover, outside leisures are helpful to avoid mental illnesses. During childhood, the body metabolism is accelerated and more energy is required to be wasted. To cite an example, even puppies and kittens play more than adult dogs and cats, because it is necessary to distress. Therefore, encouraging children to run and jump is essential to relax, enhancing their well-being. However, computer games have important benefits as well, such as encouraging creativity development. These devices dispose of missions and phases that demand the player to find some way out through thinking in the information and tips given to unlock new ones. Hence, electronic games are also important to develop children's problem-solving skills. To conclude, I somewhat agree that outdoors activies are important to youngsters development. Although, it has plenty of positive points such as helping children to improve muscle resistance and to relax through wasting extra energy, modern indoor activities can enhance cognitive functions.