Companies spend millions each year on advertising online, in magazines and on billboards. These adverts can encourage people to buy goods that they do not really need. What are the positive and negative effects of consumerism?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about online adverts which gravitate towards the product In contrast to the past. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question and elucidate on numerous motives and then explain why I believe that it is a positive initiative in the modern age that empowers and attracts customers in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there are bountiful rationals for online commercials. The most preponderant is that evidently, advertisement has physicological effects on the mind of people, and commercials are designed to boost the revenue for the company through robust marketing campaigns. for instance, The success and failure of a product are mainly reliant on marketing, and in order to conquer the items companies spend millions of dollars to capture the market. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad petitions that in a positive direction. to cite an example, According to a global report indicated that owing to the technology and E-Commerce business sales led to another level which was not the case in the past and present people prefer to do online shopping after watching adverts. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of media advertisements are indeed too terrific to neglect the traditional complex way of sales in the modern era. Hereby it is a positive tendency