Some people believe that university education should focus on the skills of employment for the future. Others think university education should focus on academic study only. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

University education is one of the key words of our time. A man without an good education,many of us believe, is unfortunate victim of adverse circumstances. Nowadays, university education is becoming more and more common and the education direction chosen by the university is different. Some people think the skills of employment are crucial,but others consider the academic study is a mere important thing. I believe the skills of employment is more significant. For the reason that the employers prefer the skills of vocation. i will discuss the point by the proficiency of the work. University education is one of the key words of our time. A man without an good education,many of us believe, is unfortunate victim of adverse circumstances. Nowadays, university education is becoming more and more common and the education direction chosen by the university is different. Some people think the skills of employment are crucial,but others consider the academic study is a mere important thing. I believe the skills of employment is more significant. For the reason that the employers prefer the skills of vocation. i will discuss the point by the proficiency of the work. It is as clear as daylight that the academic study is equally important as all the practices are based on it. For example, a high-rise would not be stably established if the designer did not have competent knowledge and a mortal patient would not be treated if the surgeon did not have enormous knowledge. However,it is far from enough for university students to only be with academic knowledge. We can imagine that a great number of mistakes will overtake a fresh student graduating shortly,it is not that he does not possess professional knowledge but that he does not experience it. However. the proficient skill of employment owned by the employees is highly regarded by company owners because it is a kind of saving money for bosses. When a recently graduated student possessing skills of employment is hired by a big corporation,working directly without be trained make the company run steadily but not coming to a halt to wait for him. A being constructed building need a great of laborers who have handled the architectural skills of employment to be established, and a being decorated house need a lots of workers who have mastered the relative skill to be dealt with. But if they needed time to be trained in the vocation instead of in the university,they would not have competitive. However. the proficient skill of employment owned by the employees is highly regarded by company owners because it is a kind of saving money for bosses. When a recently graduated student possessing skills of employment is hired by a big corporation,working directly without be trained make the company run steadily but not coming to a halt to wait for him. A being constructed building need a great of laborers who have handled the architectural skills of employment to be established, and a being decorated house need a lots of workers who have mastered the relative skill to be dealt with. But if they needed time to be trained in the vocation instead of in the university,they would not have competitive. In conclusion,the university should not focus on academic study only.it is not that the academic study is not important but that the skills of employment is more than it.