lt is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodos ...). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that many people are convinced there is no reason for people to alter wild living creatures' extinction, I fully support such a statement. This essay will explore various factors that contribute to this trend, followed by some people's possible effects of this phenomenon. The disadvantages of altering animal species ' vanishing are undeniable and manifold. One of the drawbacks is that paying extra to prevent a species extinction may exert unexpected financial pressure on authorities, especially in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low. This may cause them to suffer from financial stress and hardship, which could affect their quality of life and well-being. Another disadvantage is that excessive interference does not bring commensurate rewards and leads to diminishing utility, which means that the additional benefit of avoiding species extinction decreases as the amount of interference increases. This results in inefficiencies and waste of resources, which could be allocated to more productive and beneficial activities. However, artificially changing the situation of species on the edge of extinction may have a positive impact on our planet's diversity of lives. It helps balance the local ecosystem. Moreover, it has some advantages in balancing the numbers of living creatures. We may also be motivated to protect the existing natural environment, and even create a breakthrough general sense of protecting the earth. However, these potential benefits are limited in scope. Admittedly, such behavior has some benefits, but they are insignificant compared to the damage it causes. This benefit is only transitory, but the adverse outcome is long-lasting. In conclusion, my argument is that protecting near- extinction animals entails numerous issues and yields little benefits.