More and more women go out to work. It is the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staffs and facilities to care for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In the modern,era most housewives work outside to fulfil their dreams and live a better life. Ladies doing jobs for families at that time politics support her in caring for children and some facilities. I totally agree with this statement and give some examples in ensuring paragraph. First of all, all mothers do jobs and caring for offspring is hard for her. But this problem by the support of the government because if they give some free services like taking care of children during working time and giving medical facilities. Moreover,young and ambitious mothers can have time for seeking a job and their own personal fulfilment.As an example,research shows that 60 per cent of ladies really desire to have these types of opportunities, which can provide improvements in the country by having more hardworking employers. The second main reason is girls live very stressful life because of trying to manage jobs and caring for babies. They need good opportunities for living a good life and managing both things. Furthermore,it can provide a decline of depreciation in women and lead to increasing of level happiness in folk. For instance,in terms of mother's bliss. This not only benefits the women but also boosts the economy as due to the above-stated reasons many potential women out there don't have a choice to work. To conclude,I strongly believe that mothers require the government's support by providing free stuff to take care of their children during mother working hours because it will give decreasing of depreciation and improvements in the country. This step is very positive for ladies and the government too because the employment ratio increases if they provide these services.