Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Society ensures that family is the key to children becoming well-mannered citizens. Conversely, others assume teachers will do better. In my view, both of them, Parents will develop their character descent while Teachers will increase children ’s sense of ability and morals. On the one hand, the Family is the first person for children to teach the character of their offspring because babies tend to be more familiar with what they see first which is their moms. It turns out parents have the chance to educate their children easily regarding which descent has the same characteristics as the parents. For instance, Activities in the home will reflect the individuals of people who live there and children will imitate their parents behavior such as taking care of bedrooms. Kids will warp up as same as their parents because they do what they see. It means that good mannered is starting from home. On the other hand, schools have a well-syllabus to teach pupils. The school methods have been compared to the others which have been considered by several experts. Hence, it brings more adequate insight for teachers into teaching manners. In contrast to the parents, teachers are also trained to educate children professionally rather than parents proved by teachers who must achieve their academic degrees. In School, Moreover, kids meet numerous people with different personalities that perhaps they never met before. As a result, it will raise their awareness and tolerance of neighborhoods. In my view, Teachers tend to be more skillful compared to parents who have no adequate ability to teach to be mannered. However, parents are the important aspects because they are the first figures of children learning various things and it will reflect how they ettiquete while socializing with the citizens.