Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

Overpopulation in several countries such as China,India and Japan has been the subject of concern. While What is some experts are saying that the mass population has become a tremendous threat to life on this planet. This essay will examine the issue and propose a potential solution. Apparently, overcrowding can be controlled by introducing the family planning concept to the general public. For example, spreading awareness about contraception measures and birth control techniques is the most effective method to keep the numbers within a limit. Secondly, one child policy could be beneficial too. For instance, china has adopted only one child per couple and superbly achieved merits out of it and gained a better quality of life for children as well as parents. However, they changed that rule to at least two children so can young people get siblings. Furthermore, the most important weapon we have to fight population growth is education. Early education will help children understand the impact of population explosion. To clarify, the Ministry of Schooling can combine teaching and learning in life skills programmes such as civic education and biology. in addition to, this it's often observed that in developing countries like, India the lower part of the community who belongs to the poverty line have multiple children even if they don't have any money or facilities to provide for their's little ones. They have stereotypes that children can start earning soon for families. As a result, they forced their children into child labour and beggaring. Raising awareness and prohibitions on child slavery could be a solution to this problem. To conclude, this problem is very difficult to address but we should make every effort to do so. There are many other dilemmas associated with crowdedness namely increasing crime, and illiteracy so by addressing one problem we would be addressing others as well as we can.