Some People believe that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some society think that it is better for kids to begin learning a foreign language at primary school than secondary school. This essay believe that learning foreign language have big advantages that outweigh the drawbacks since in the age of primary school would be helpful for kids to absorb the knowledge To learn a new language such as foreign language is good for kids in order to broaden their communication skill for the future. As they reach primary school which is the first stage of their education and the closest time to their golden age, it is essential for the kids to start find out about other language beside their mother tongue language since it will be easier for them to learn and understand the knowledge that they will get by the help of brain that can create good memories in a young age. Moreover, learning language in a young age will be such a good opportunity for the children to have quick start to build the skill that is very essential for the future when they have to deal with adult things. On the other hand, there are people who have different opinion about the good age for learning foreign language such as they prefer children to learn in secondary school. They believe that teach pupils in a very young age will make them forget about their first language which is not a very strong point whereas the kids still can socialize with their friends and family using their original language. However, to teach another language to children in a very young age does not make them become the native from its language, but it is a method to introduce about other language that exists in this world and help them to broaden their skills. To conclude, to begin teach Change the form of the verb teaching show examples pupils in primary school about a foreign language have huge benefit for them to have good introducing with language and communication skills that would outweigh its drawbacks.