In some parts of the world people try to find out one's own family history. Why do people do this. Do you think it is a positive or negative.

In many part of the world individual try to detect one's family background,it has become a norm that you s practice by many people in our society at large, it is a welcome development been that this will help to find out genetics trait and how immediate attention could help to curb the complications that tend to arise in future. this essay will explain my take of the issued. As, in a society it is paranoia for individual history to been know, it give a general overview of ailments that run in family such as diabetic, sickle cell disease and ABO incompatibility, allergies is not to be left out.these are illnesses that can be transmitted from generation to another. For instance In 2018 a team of researcher in Ekpan general hospital, Doctor's and Nurses, A details information gather Change the form of the verb gathered show examples from a particular patient help to sevage. In addition knowledge of one's ancestry allow people to avoid some inherited diseases. Furthermore, in my own perspective it is a welcome idea because with this understanding people are able to detect this disease early and prompt attention could be done to prevent the complications urgently. A research carried out by Gyaen department, it was noticed that following the awareness program on the significant of family line,there was 45 percent decline in the number of ABO incompatibility as more people began to seek appropriate medical intervention. In conclusion, the important of an individual background can't be left out, and in different art of the world it's knowledge has become a trend. People need to be educated in other to have understanding about their health and how to manage it on time. In many opinion it is a positive growth as it will encourage people on earlier identification of illness and a quest for prompt attention.