Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important Environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that nowadays the environmental problem is the loss of some kinds of plants and animals, while others claim that there are more crucial environmental problems. So, in this,essay I will discuss both points of view and explain why I think another environmental problem is more important than protecting animals and plants. On the one hand, plants and animals play a big role in our ecosystem. For instance, some types of flora and fauna can be beneficial for the human self. For instance, some particular species can reduce carbon emissions and keep nature cleaner. Furthermore, animals have the same rights as humankind.In my,mind wild plants and animals are taken away due to human activities such as hunting or using them for their own benefit. On the other hand,other environmental problems such as global warming,lack of resources or natural disasters also must be resolved.Because this type of issue is the more dangerous effect on humanity.I suppose you know that earthquake,forest fire etc, leads to huge catastrophe. Moreover, removing all damage from natural phenomena will take a lot of time.One more example is familiar to everyone with COVID-19. Due to this,pandemia an enormous number of people suffer.And we can solve this problem due to the union of governments. In conclusion,I strongly believe that environmental problems must be one step higher than the protection of animals and plants.Because,if the global problem with the environment crosses the border it will be difficult to prevent it. However,from a natural,point we also have to care about animals and plants because we take a number of needs from them