Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

The learning hubs are changing to online courses via some universities have offered online courses recently. Therefore, many people can access these lessons easily. I will briefly elaborate it, supporting by its positive sides. In the modern life, the internet enables to connect to great communities, due to there has an amazing change in education. Online courses have an attraction for the people who have worked part time or even full time. When the individual who has not adequate time to study at a university, they tend to continue online course options. For instance, this year, coronavirus outbreak is the reason of ending traditional education system, online learning hubs are getting replaced it. All around the world, thousands international students can access their university lecturer, and they go on lesson or other responsibilities on the internet. That is to say, online learning has a great advantages for the learners who suffer with less time, or in a catastrophic situation. On the other hand, some people have not ability to study far from a school. Their personal motivation may not been to prevail to pass exams online, whereas internet lessons give a significant opportunity to the students, lesson videos are opened and listened wherever you are. To inhibit, is a piece of cake disadvantages like this. For instance, the individual can apply online to the best universities related to the interest. If the person has an acceptance letter, she or he can initiate to educate, but for flighting long hours abroad. Only a Skype connection with a tutorial can supply a great university, and then job opportunity. Not only these advantages, also being smaller the world is a great change in terms of increasing networks. In conclusion, the online educational institution lessons supply an equal education opportunity, meanwhile great employee in order to open access to the internet. It should be exaggerated across to all universities. With the last words, to easy connect education, the civilized societies are developing.