Some people say now there is less communication between the family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The relationship can be robust when we talk and share the story with each others. However, some people say that in this modern-day, the conversation between the family members is less than before. In my opinion, I personally agree with this idea by many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. To commence, in these days, people usually spend their time on the smartphones instead of talking to the people in the real life. In other words, this attraction is one of the main factors that lead to the problem of lacking the time to communicate with our siblings and parents. Moreover, during the lunch or dinner, teenagers tend to send a message to their friends while being in front of the table, and therefore leading to the problem that do not talk to their family members sufficiently because of its distraction from the device. Furthermore, video games on the computer nowadays is improved by its new high-technology. It follows that the people spend most of their time on the games and do not care about others in the literal world. In addition, most of their concentration is being on the display not on the people around them. Thus, people do not get adequate time to manage their time for hanging out or sharing the story with everyone in the home. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that people tend to have communication with the family members less than in the past. From my point of view, in the essential time or the mealtime, people should leave those attractions, and spend their time with family more.