Some people prefer to live in hot climates whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer

Climates have immense impacts on people’s lifestyle. In addition, various seasons lead an individual to have experiences differed. People prefer cold or hot weather due to their characteristics and their genetic traits. This essay will argue why living in a country with a warmer climate is far outweighed than living in a colder country. In my opinion, on one side of the coin, people in a hotter region have a healthy lifestyle in terms of doing exercises without any limitations. So, they can readily go out which help them to perform any activities such as swimming, jogging, cycling and playing sports. Furthermore, this trend leads people to increase their life expectancy attitude. In my perspective, the hot climate gives us a chance to wear beautiful and comfortable clothes in high-temperature countries instead of heavy and thick winter coats. As a result, people in such region don’t have any restriction about outdoor sports. On the other points, people in the chilly regions can enjoy the beauty and marvellous landscapes which are covered by snow and moreover can enjoy making snowman alongside their families. According to the proponents of this attitude, cold weather gives them a calm and quiet place for living, and then there are fewer people and lower cars on the street. Furthermore, this kind of weather can reduce the rate of pollution. They also believe that the expenditure of life in colder areas is very low in comparison with hotter regions. For instance, the comparison of the cost of Malaysia with a hot and moist climate with Russia where cold weather has. In conclusion, living in cold or warm countries depends on the individual’s personality and is a selective pattern. As mentioned above, many advantages can be found for living in both type climates, to recapitulate this in my opinion, people in warmer countries will have a better lifestyle because the weather is more preferable for most.